All
EMBA
Helsinki
Vaasa
Image of Johanna Korpia
Johanna Korpia
Business Director
+358 40 024 0946 johanna.korpia@hankensse.fi
Image of Hannamari Kuosa
Hannamari Kuosa
Sales and Program Director
+358 50 365 4454 hannamari.kuosa@hankensse.fi
Image of Michael Röllich
Michael Röllich
Sales Director
+358 40 519 7696 michael.rollich@hankensse.fi
Image of Marléne Fransila
Marléne Fransila
Head of Marketing & Communication
+358 40 709 8980 marlene.fransila@hankensse.fi
Image of Henrich Nyman
Henrich Nyman
Director Hanken Executive MBA - Ph.D.
+358 40 352 1481 henrich.nyman@hankensse.fi
Image of Katharina Lapuerta
Katharina Lapuerta
Marketing and Sales Manager Hanken Executive MBA
+358 50 449 2104 katharina.lapuerta@hankensse.fi
Image of Anders Tallberg
Anders Tallberg
Senior Fellow
+358 50 348 9966 anders.tallberg@hankensse.fi
Image of Pernilla Gripenberg
Pernilla Gripenberg
Program Director - Ph.D.
+358 40 049 3602 pernilla.gripenberg@hankensse.fi
Image of Peter Zashev
Peter Zashev
Program Director - Adjunct Professor
+358407085151 peter.zashev@hankensse.fi
Image of Jenny Segersven
Jenny Segersven
Senior Manager, Operations
+358505308324 jenny.segersven@hankensse.fi
Image of Johanna Holm
Johanna Holm
Senior Project Manager
+358403521361 johanna.holm@hankensse.fi
Image of Michaéla Gotthardt
Michaéla Gotthardt
Project Manager
+358505993212 michaela.gotthardt@hankensse.fi
Image of Maria Grenner-Pimenoff
Maria Grenner-Pimenoff
Project Manager
+358405881471 maria.grenner-pimenoff@hankensse.fi
Image of Olivett Stephenson
Olivett Stephenson
Project Manager
+358 41 482 9284 olivett.stephenson@hankensse.fi
Image of Anna Julkunen
Anna Julkunen
Project Manager
+358408304436 anna.julkunen@hankensse.fi
Image of Reetta Kohonen
Reetta Kohonen
Project Manager
+358505206841 reetta.kohonen@hankensse.fi
Image of André Österholm
André Österholm
Director Hanken & SSE Vaasa
+358 50 362 6746 andre.osterholm@hankensse.fi
Image of Yvonne Högholm
Yvonne Högholm
Project manager
+358 40 3521 720 yvonne.hogholm@hankensse.fi
Image of Åsa Hämäläinen
Åsa Hämäläinen
Project Manager
+358 40 352 1748 asa.hamalainen@hankensse.fi
Image of Jennifer Kronman
Jennifer Kronman
Junior Project Manager
+358 46 923 6619 jennifer.kronman@hankensse.fi
Image of Christoffer Lundström
Christoffer Lundström
Sales
+358504668510 christoffer.lundstrom@hankensse.fi
Image of Emma Björn
Emma Björn
Marketing Coordinator
+358 40 352 1515 emma.bjorn@hankensse.fi
Image of Luis Monje
Luis Monje
Marketing Coordinator
+358 40 352 1515 luis.monje@hankensse.fi
All
EMBA
Innovation
Leadership
Marketing
Strategy
Image of Erik Modig
Erik Modig
Speaker, author and researcher
Image of Orren Shalit
Orren Shalit
SIT Facilitator, Lecturer and Teacher for International Business Schools
Image of Patrick Furu
Patrick Furu
Ph.D. Economics, Adjunct Professor of Management Hult International Business School
Image of Andreas “Anttu” Forsberg
Andreas “Anttu” Forsberg
Founder and CEO of Leading High Performance Ltd, Leadership Anthropologist, Behavioral Analyst
Image of Patrick Halford
Patrick Halford
Nordic Drone, Robotics & AR/VR Leader, Head of Mobility at SingularityU Nordic
Image of Niklas Modig
Niklas Modig
Supervisor and Strategic Facilitator, Board Member, Researcher at Stockholm School of Economics
Image of Leif Fågelstedt
Leif Fågelstedt
Advisor, Coach, Independent consultant
Image of Robin Teigland
Robin Teigland
Professor in Business Administration, Specialisation in Strategic Information Systems Management
Image of Hani Tarabichi
Hani Tarabichi
Researcher, Ph. D. Candidate, Speaker, Mentor
Image of Michael Daun
Michael Daun
Founder/CEO, Expert in Leadership and Technology
Image of Malin Groop
Malin Groop
Entrepreneur, CMO and Strategy Director
Image of Kaj Storbacka
Kaj Storbacka
Professor, University of Auckland Business School, Graduate School of Management
Image of Liisa Välikangas
Liisa Välikangas
Professor of Innovation Management
Image of Fredrik Hallberg
Fredrik Hallberg
Marketing Strategy Director and Management Consultant
Image of John Ekman
John Ekman
Online conversion expert